Focus 2: Members

Prof Ulf Bamstedt, Prof Ulrich Bathmann, Dr Sanae Chiba, Dr Dian Gifford, Dr Richard Gowen, Dr Roger Harris (Chair), Dr Dave Mackas, Dr Serge Poulet, Dr Michael St. John, Dra Marina Sabatini, Dr Song Sun

Prof. Ulf Båmstedt
Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Umeå Marine Sciences Centre
Norrbyn
SE-910 20 Hörnefors
Sweden
ulf.bamstedt@emg.umu.se
Prof Ulrich Bathmann
AWI for Polar and Marine Research
Am Handelshafen 12
Postfach 120161
D-27515 Bremerhaven
Germany
ubathmann@awi-bremerhaven.de
Dr Sanae Chiba
Ecosystem Change Research Program
Frontier Research System for Global Change
3173-25 Showa-machi
Kanazawa-ku, Yokohama 236-0001
Japan
chibas@jamstec.go.jp
Dr. Dian Gifford
Graduate School of Oceanography
University of Rhode Island
Narragansett
Rhode Island, 02882
USA
gifford@gsosun1.gso.uri.edu
Dr. Richard Gowen
DAENI
AESD
Newforge Lane
Belfast BT9 5PX
Northern Ireland
richard.gowen@dani.gov.uk
Dr. Roger Harris (Chair)
Plymouth Marine Laboratory
Prospect Place
West Hoe
Plymouth PL1 3DH
United Kingdom
r.harris@pml.ac.uk
Dr. Dave Mackas
Institute of Ocean Sciences
9860 West Saarish Road
Sidney
British Columbia, V8L 4B2
Canada
mackasd@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Dr. Serge Poulet
CNRS-Station Biolgique
29680 Roscoff
France
poulet@sb-roscoff.fr
Prof. Michael St. John
University of Hamburg
Centre for Marine and Climate Research
Inst. for Hydrobiology + Fisheries Research
Olbersweg 24
22767 Hamburg
Germany
michael.st.john@uni-hamburg.de
Dra. Marina E. Sabatini
Instituto Nacional de Investigacion y Desarrollo Pesquero (INIDEP)
Paseo Victoria Ocampo No.1
B7602HSA Mar del Plata
Argentina
marsab@inidep.edu.ar
Dr. Song Sun
Institute of Oceanology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
7 Nanhai Road
Qingdao 266071
PR China
ssun@vip.sina.com