Focus 3: Members

Dr Louis Botsford, Dr Francois Carlotti, Dr Oyvind Fiksen, Dr Mike Heath, Prof Michio Kishi, Dr Celia Marrase, Dr Coleen Moloney, Dr Eugene Murphy, Dr Cisco Werner, Dr Brad deYoung (Chair), Dr Meng Zhou

Dr Louis Botsford
Department of Wildlife and Fish Biology
University of California
Davis CA 95616
USA
lwbotsford@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Dr Francois Carlotti
Laboratoire d'Océanographie et de Biogéochimie
Unité Mixte de Recherche 6535 - C.N.R.S.
Université de la Méditerranée
Observatoire des Sciences de l'Univers (OSU)
Centre d'Océanologie de Marseille (COM)
Rue de las Batterie des Lions
F-13007 Marseille
France
carlotti@com.univ-mrs.fr

Dr Oyvind Fiksen
Department of Fisheries and Marine Biology
University of Bergen
High Technology Centre
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
oyvind.fiksen@ifm.uib.no
Dr Mike Heath
Marine Laboratory
PO Box 101
Victoria road
Aberdeen
AB11 9DB
heathmr@marlab.ac.uk
Prof Michio Kishi
Graduate of School of Fisheries Sciences
Hokkaido University
Hakodate
Hokkaido 041 8611
Japan
kishi@salmon.fish.hokudai.ac.jp
Dr Celia Marrase
Departament de Biologia Marina i
Oceanografia
Institut de Ciencies del Mar (CSIC)
Passeig Maritim de la Barceloneta 37-49
08003 Barcelona
Spain
celia@icm.csic.es
Dr Coleen Moloney
Zoology Department
University of Cape Town
Rondebosch 7701
South Africa
coleen.moloney@uct.az.za
Dr Eugene Murphy
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross, Madingley Road
Cambridge, UK
CB3 0ET
ejmu@pcmail.nerc-bas.ac.uk
Dr Cisco Werner
Department of Marine Sciences
340 Chapman Hall
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill NC 27599-3300
USA
cisco@unc.edu
Dr Brad deYoung (Chair)
Department of Physics
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s Newfoundland
A1B 3X7
Canada
bdeyoung@physics.mun.ca
Dr Meng Zhou
Associate Professor
Dept. of Environmental, Coastal and Ocean Sciences
University of Massachusetts Boston
Boston, MA 02125
USA
meng.zhou@umb.edu